Hosted by Peggy @ The Simple Woman’s Daybook
************************************************************

March is here!

Outside my window ~ a brightening sunrise

Praising God for ~ the blessings of His perfect Grace & Mercy, which is new every morning!

I am thankful for ~  family worship of prayer, study and singing * opportunities to serve * safe travels for Hubby during the latest storm

Remembering ~ a long hike in the woods * family games * a yummy breakfast made by the kids

Around the house ~ hymn book on the piano * window frames taped for painting * sounds of waking children

From the kitchen ~ enchilada lasagna * chicken wings * grilled, marinated salmon

One of my favorite things ~ long talks with my daughter

Looking forward to ~ a birthday celebration dinner for Hubby & me!

Pondering these words ~ “All religions say “DO” but true Christianity says “DONE.” –Mike Gendron

Scripture on which to meditate ~ “For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God not of works, lest anyone should boast.”  Ephesians 2:8-9

Noticing that ~ the days are getting longer! 

From the learning rooms ~ week 2 begins

I am going ~ to the vet * credit union * to the  hospital to bring a neighbor home * Bread Becker order pick up  (…and that’s just Monday’s list!)     (-:

On my mind ~ Are false teachers a judgment from God?  Listen here.

From my photo file ~ my little, colonial man leaping for joy!

***************************************************************

Grace and peace!

 

