6a00e54f14494b8834010535dafe21970b-800wi2

Hosted by:  Stephanie @ http://www.keeperofthehome.org/

**********************************************************************************************************************

This is the Saturday before Thanksgiving.  I would like to know of one wife/mother who is not busy with preparations today!  I will confess!  I am going to be running around like a chicken with its head cut off!!

Here’s a sneak peek……basketball evaluations

 

      4H Thanksgiving Potluck

             cooking for Thanksgiving

                      wrapping presents to take to family gathering

                             packing for trip………YIKES!

How can one find simplicity in all that?

Scripture.

I need a Scripture verse to meditate on throughout the day; a simple verse to calm my frantic mind.

Be still, and know that I am God;  I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth!  The LORD of hosts is with us;  The God of Jacob is our reuge.  Selah.

(Psalm 46: 10-11)

~~~~~~~~~~~

May the LORD bless you with a simple peace today.   Amen

*******************************************************************************************************************

